Merry Fucking Christmas!

giphy (1).gif

Damn! It has been a rocky year. It started out great, for me anyway, and then it just got shittier until the end. I think this happens every Election Year for any country.

Anyway, I’m gonna keep this short. I hope that you guys had a better year than I had. Check your New Years Resolutions and see if you managed to keep some of those promises. I think I managed to keep maybe 5 out of 12…such a slacker this year.

Merry Christmas, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

