Room Escape Challenge!

Imagine you and your friends locked in a room for 60min with a zombie (played by a convincing actor) and to escape without being eaten you must solve the hidden puzzles. Sounds fun, doesn’t it? I’ll be doing this TODAY with my husband and friends from work.

http://roomescapeadventures.com

I’m terrible at haunted houses and mazes. I don’t like people popping out of corners and screaming and clawing at me! I’m also not very good at solving puzzles. I’m certain I will be eaten by a zombie tonight.

Wish me luck! And…be sure to catch my live-reaction afterwards on twitter!

~Damsel Cannibal

Leave a Reply

