Wanted: Actors for “Drip Feed”

I know that I posted this notice on Twitter but I thought I’d try and put a little more detail into it. This is a horror movie from the makers of the award winning short “Lullaby” (VMS 2012). I found this notice saying that the producers are looking for extras to participate in the movie. So far the plot of the film is being kept under wraps. All I know is that it’s about a couple are “drawn into a world they never knew existed”. That could mean a lot of things but according to an interview I watched(and will post) they wanted the scenario to be believable. I generally like stories like this so I guess we’ll have to wait and see for more details.

If you’re interested in participating in the movie then feel free to check out the following sites below.

Good Luck!

~Damsel Bruja

Sites:

https://www.facebook.com/dripfeedthemovie/timeline

https://twitter.com/dripfeedmovie

Interview:

Leave a Reply

