Just a Quick GISHWHES Update

WOW! This is definitely an experience I want to repeat next year. It’s was a little crazy but once I made peace with the fact that my team needed me, I pushed forward. Granted I didn’t do some of the crazy things on the list, but I did at least get my hands on the artsy stuff.

I won’t be able to say much about the Items on the list until GISHWHES is offically over, but I will say this………Starbucks baristas are very uncooperative. Seriously, I wasn’t asking for much!

Anyway, I’ll have more when the week is over.

~Damsel Bruja

Leave a Reply

