The Alpha Wolf Bent Me Over (Review)

http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/205972

I met the author of this  short story on Goodreads. It was free on smashwords, and so I sat down and gave it a go.

To be fair, this story is more erotica than horror, but I’m always down for smut. However I was disappointed that the Alpha Wolf played such a teensy role. The premise of the story is pretty basic: slutty step-sisters at summer camp discover urban legend about an Alpha Wolf’s insatiable lust for virgins. I was hoping to see more doggy-stalking and frothy, teen homicides in the woods, but alas. I guess there is only so much you can pack into a 3,000 word story. Anyway, the story wasn’t bad. Just not what the title advertised. The slutty stepsisters got more action from human boys than werewolves. It was a free story so I don’t feel gipped. But yeah, don’t go into it thinking you’ll see lots of carnage and beastly transformations. This isn’t that kind of story. Still, I’m glad I picked it up. 3.5 stars out of 5!

Leave a Reply

